Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Tyler Priest

Raleigh, NC
Tyler did his best to get me the best rate possible and always answered my questions in a timely manner

4.8 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rechad C. for Tyler Priest

Angier, NC
Very easy experience

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth E. for Tyler Priest

Clayton, NC
Great communication. Always available to answer questions. Tyler walked us through the whole process step by step and worked closely with our realtor. Was able to get everything in order for us to be able to close in less than 30 day’s!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Tamika F. for Tyler Priest

Raleigh, NC
Tyler was excellent! He explained things in detail, was specific, and was readily available to answer questions/concerns throughout the process. It was a seamless process because of him, thank you:)

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Scott B. for Tyler Priest

Fuquay Varina, NC
Tyler was quick to respond to all our questions. A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Wanda U. for Tyler Priest

Raleigh, NC
Tyler was responsive, answered the phone and emails quickly. He was always very positive and accommodating. He also came in person to my closing which meant a lot to me and showed he cared.

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Tyler Priest

Raleigh, NC
Very responsive and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Tyler Priest

Raleigh, NC
This is the fourth house I have bought over 20 years and Tyler made the mortgage process the easiest. I can't say enough good things about him. He was always available and answered my questions thoroughly. He is trustworthy and honest, no switching terms at the last minute. Look no further than Tyler. You won't regret it.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Tyler Priest

Tyler was excellent to work with! Very prompt and knowledgeable. Good guy.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas M. for Tyler Priest

Raleigh, NC
...

4.8 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey L. for Tyler Priest

Raleigh, NC
Always available to answer questions. Very knowledgeable! Quick responder. Overall great experience! Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Carly V. for Tyler Priest

Apex, NC
Tyler was always very responsive and helped us in choosing the rate and loan terms that worked best for us.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Tyler Priest

Apex, NC
Knowledgeable and professional.

4.8 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua V. for Tyler Priest

Apex, NC
Tyler was awesome! He helped us through every step of the lending process and was an excellent communicator.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel F. for Tyler Priest

Clayton, NC
.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Warren B. for Tyler Priest

Garner, NC
Tyler was incredibly helpful and responded very quickly every step of the way. Thank you Tyler!!!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Martin R. for Tyler Priest

Garner, NC
Great customer service

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Dean H. for Tyler Priest

Clayton, NC
Enjoyed the personalized experience, the reasonable and highly competitive terms, thanks so much!

4.5 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Tyler Priest

Zebulon, NC
Tyler was very responsive, proactive and knowledgeable throughout the entire mortgage loan process. Tyler was able to keep the process moving along with minimal intrusion into our day to day life. Thank you Tyler, great working with you.

4.5 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Mark N. for Tyler Priest

Knightdale, NC
Tyler worked with me and helped me go through the options and did and great job.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Carole N. for Tyler Priest

Knightdale, NC
Tyler was great, answered our questions patiently, and was prompt with information!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel N. for Tyler Priest

Lillington, NC
The team really care about you!

4.7 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by William P. for Tyler Priest

Angier, NC
Tyler always responded quickly to my questions and needs that I had He was always professional in the way he handled everything and overall did a great job thru the whole mortgage process.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Rudolf V. for Tyler Priest

Garner, NC
Great service and communication, smooth closing.

4.8 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce A. for Tyler Priest

Durham, NC
Tyler didn’t great job helping us. He is knowledgeable and very personable.


Line


Back to top